Kontakt os

Anton Knudsen Egtved A/S

Brudesøvej 1, 6040 Egtved

Tlf: 7555 1999
Email: ak@antonknudsen.dk

Faktura email: faktura@antonknudsen.dk

CVR nr. 10 47 27 33

  

Medarbejdere

Anton Knudsen

Entreprenør - Indehaver

Salg / projektleder

Tlf: 4018 0099
Mail: anton@antonknudsen.dk

Karsten Knudsen

Direktør - Indehaver

Projektleder / Kloakmester

Tlf: 4031 0102
Mail: karsten@antonknudsen.dk

Daniel Faurholt

Projektchef - Indehaver

Bygningskonstruktør BTH

Tlf: 4018 6999
Mail: daniel@antonknudsen.dk

Dorte Vikkelsøe

Kontorassistent

Kontor

Tlf: 7555 1999
Mail: dorte@antonknudsen.dk

Kirsten Knudsen

Bogholder

Kontor

Tlf: 2369 0977
Mail: kirsten@antonknudsen.dk

Claus Thomsen

Projektchef

Kontor

Tlf: 2070 7826
Mail: claus@antonknudsen.dk

Leo Nielsen

Byggeleder

Kontor

Tlf: 2145 2162
Mail: leo@antonknudsen.dk

Torben Lehn Kristensen

Projektleder

Bygningsingeniør

Tlf: 4040 2499
Mail: torben@antonknudsen.dk

Jim Feldskov

Værkfører

 

Tlf: 
Mail: jim@antonknudsen.dk

Nicolai Hanquist

Byggeleder

 

Tlf: 2868 8980
Mail: nicolai@antonknudsen.dk

Jesper Lund

Byggeleder

Kontor

Tlf: 2076 2223
Mail: jesper@antonknudsen.dk

Dorte Bundgaard

Regnskabschef

Kontor

Tlf: 2090 5068
Mail: dbu@antonknudsen.dk

Brian Skødt Jørgensen

Projektleder

Kontor

Tlf: 2843 5001
Mail: brian@antonknudsen.dk