Kontakt os

Anton Knudsen Egtved A/S

Brudesøvej 1, 6040 Egtved

Tlf: 7555 1999
Email: ak@antonknudsen.dk

Faktura email: faktura@antonknudsen.dk

CVR nr. 10 47 27 33

  

Medarbejdere

Anton Knudsen

Entreprenør - Indehaver

Salg / projektleder

Tlf: 4018 0099
Mail: anton@antonknudsen.dk

Karsten Knudsen

Direktør - Indehaver

Projektleder / Kloakmester

Tlf: 4031 0102
Mail: karsten@antonknudsen.dk

Daniel Faurholt

Projektchef - Indehaver

Bygningskonstruktør BTH

Tlf: 4018 6999
Mail: daniel@antonknudsen.dk

Dorte Vikkelsøe

Kontorassistent

Kontor

Tlf: 7555 1999
Mail: dorte@antonknudsen.dk

Kirsten Knudsen

Bogholder

Kontor

Tlf: 2369 0977
Mail: kirsten@antonknudsen.dk

Claus Thomsen

Projektchef

Kontor

Tlf: 2070 7826
Mail: claus@antonknudsen.dk

Leo Nielsen

Byggeleder

Kontor

Tlf: 2145 2162
Mail: leo@antonknudsen.dk

Morten Hjorthøj

Projektchef

Salg

Tlf: 2779 8470
Mail: morten@antonknudsen.dk

Jim Feldskov

Værkfører

 

Tlf: 
Mail: jim@antonknudsen.dk

Nicolai Hanquist

Byggeleder

 

Tlf: 2868 8980
Mail: nicolai@antonknudsen.dk

Henrik Qvist Søndberg

Projektleder

Kontor

Tlf: 4074 0369
Mail: henrik@antonknudsen.dk

Helle Pløger Nielsen

Regnskabschef

Kontor

Tlf: 2090 5068
Mail: helle@antonknudsen.dk

Patrick Skjødt

Byggeleder

Kontor

Tlf: 2843 5001
Mail: patrick@antonknudsen.dk