Kontakt os

Anton Knudsen Egtved A/S

Brudesøvej 1, 6040 Egtved

Tlf: 7555 1999
Email: ak@antonknudsen.dk

Faktura email: faktura@antonknudsen.dk

CVR nr. 10 47 27 33

  

Medarbejdere

Anton Knudsen

Entreprenør - Indehaver

Salg / projektleder

Tlf: 4018 0099
Mail: anton@antonknudsen.dk

Karsten Knudsen

Direktør - Indehaver

Projektleder / Kloakmester

Tlf: 4031 0102
Mail: karsten@antonknudsen.dk

Daniel Faurholt

Projektchef - Indehaver

Bygningskonstruktør BTH

Tlf: 4018 6999
Mail: daniel@antonknudsen.dk

Kirsten Knudsen

Bogholder

Kontor

Tlf: 2369 0977
Mail: kirsten@antonknudsen.dk

Helle Pløger Nielsen

Regnskabschef

Kontor

Tlf: 2090 5068
Mail: helle@antonknudsen.dk

Jim Feldskov

Værkfører

 

Tlf: 
Mail: jim@antonknudsen.dk

Nicolai Hanquist

Projektleder

 Kontor

Tlf: 2868 8980
Mail: nicolai@antonknudsen.dk

Thomas Schou

Byggeleder - Kloakmester

 Kontor

Tlf: 2677 1440
Mail: thomas@antonknudsen.dk

Mia Teut

Kontorassistent

Kontor

Tlf: 7555 1999
Mail: mia@antonknudsen.dk

Daniel Schmidt

Projektleder

Kontor

Tlf: 4040 2499
Mail: dsc@antonknudsen.dk

Nicola Raos

Teknisk chef

 

Tlf: 2844 0725
Mail: nicola@antonknudsen.dk

Lars Frederichsen

Kørselsleder

 

Tlf: 5188 0423
Mail: transport@antonknudsen.dk

Flemming Snitgaard

Byggeleder

Kontor

Tlf: 6038 3325
Mail: flemming@antonknudsen.dk